Leadership

PA HCBS Executive Director

Candice Poole
Harrisburg, PA
(717) 991-8189
candicepoole19@gmail.com
   

PA HCBS Board of Directors

President
Carl Berry
Executive Director
Community Resources for Independence, Inc.
3410 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 838-7222
cberry@crinet.org 
Vice President
Matthew Perkins
CEO
Service Coordination Unlimited, Inc.
1400 S. Braddock Ave, Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
(412) 246-4200
mperkins@sc-unlimited.org
Treasurer
Maryann Ludwig
Vice President of Finance
KenCrest
960A Harvest Drive, Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
(610) 825-9360
Maryann.Ludwig@KenCrest.org 
 

Secretary
Joan Hardaway
Executive Director
North City Congress
(DBA Marigold Health)
827 N. Franklin Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(412) 723-2200
jhardaway@north-city.org

 

Member-at-Large
Leslie Kisow
Executive Director Community & LIFE Programs
Lutheran SeniorLife
740 Blackburn Road
Suite 300
Sewickley, PA 15143
(412) 356-1659
leslie.kisow@lutheranseniorlife.org

 

Member-at-Large
Tina Seidel
Compliance & Policy Director
United Disabilities Services Foundation
2270 Erin Court
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 397-1841, ext. 2201
christines@udsfoundation.org

Member-at-Large
Ginny Rogers
Direct of Compliance
Center for Independent Living of Central PA
3211 N. Front Street
Suite 100
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(717) 731-1900 ext. 212
grogers@cilcp.org
   

 

Committee Chairs

Finance Chair
Ford Allison
AmeriBest
Policy Chair
Tammy Rhoades
CEO
Alleghenies UCP Service Coordination
119 Jari Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
(844) 819-4455
trhoades@scalucp.org
Program Chair
Nancy Austin
Director
accessAbilities, Inc.
383 New Castle Road
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 832-8272
naustin@accessabilities.org

 

Comments are closed.

In this section: